Skip to content ↓

Term dates

We closely follow the Warwickshire County Council term dates which can be found here: https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/education-learning/school-term-dates-induction-days-training-days-holidays/2

Autumn term 2022

Starts: Monday 5 September 2022 (Teacher Training Day)

Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023 (Teacher Training Day)

Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Teacher Training days 2022/2023

5th, 6th & 7th September

24th & 25th July